Chilliwack atoms chasing Final Four title

Chilliwack's A2 atom squad hosts South Delta, Coquitlam and Mission at the Final Four tournament this weekend at Twin Rinks and Prospera.

Chilliwack’s atom A2 hockey squad is in action this weekend, hosting the Final Four Championship tournament at Prospera Centre and Twin Rinks.

Chilliwack will face South Delta, Coquitlam and Mission as they try to earn the title.

Chilliwack went 25-12-7 during the season, earning a spot in the Final Four with a 5-2 victory last Saturday over Langley.

Members of the team are Lucas Arnold, Austin Bamford, Colyten, Boyarski, Dylan Brooks, Ryan Burgess, Micah Causton, Mike Cecchi, Jacob Challman, Carson Hay, Jacob Klassen-Phillips, Gerrit Lindhout, Zacheray Muir, Graham Macaulay, Brayden Lehr, Kade Padgham, Liam Shearer and Kenjo Versavei.